hugemopa.blogg.se

Pizza tower mods
Pizza tower mods






pizza tower mods pizza tower mods

So far for this mod ive added lapping for Pizzascape, ancient cheese (along with the new theatrical shenanigans music), and bloodsauce dungeon, a new multiplier for getting a 20 combo or higher, 160 points, which you can get with the new added extended combo mechanic. Support him on Patreon, sadly I cant at the moment, but if you can and like the game, I would.

pizza tower mods

I have not that much coding experience, I've only coded in c++ and html, I'm literally using UTMT to mod a mod, but, I'm modding pizza tower snake demo anyway.(I also now see as I'm writing this on the snake demo page that qwerter said that you can decompile the code into gm2 which would be miles easier than using UTMT to mod but idk how long that's gonna take so imma google a tutorial at some point and pray)ĭisclaimer: I DID NOT MAKE THIS MOD ORIGINALLY, I COULDNT EVEN IMAGINE MAKING A FULL ON MOD, NOT TO MENTION A FULL GAME ALL CREDITS OF THE ORIGINAL MOD GOES TO QWERTER! LINK TO HIS MOD: QWERTER'S SNAKE DEMOĪnd obviously credits to PTG, Mc.Pig jr, whatever you wanna call him, for making this great game originally.








Pizza tower mods