hugemopa.blogg.se

Download ps5 kena for free
Download ps5 kena for free













download ps5 kena for free

I’d say the story was the weakest part of the game but it wasn’t enough for me to stop playing or lose my motivation.

download ps5 kena for free

I was more emotional during the first 20 minutes of The Last of Us than at any point during this game. The music and animation told me my heart strings should be plucked but I just didn’t get as emotionally attached to the characters I was saving over the roughly four and a half hours it took to save them. Kena shows how their grief was the wrong attitude and they understand and move on. Literally three spirits are trapped in this world because of grief and whatnot and they’re not being able to move on which causes corruption. A lot of things were left up to interpretation. The story overall was very sparse on details. Story I’m sad we didn’t get to explore Kena’s past as much as I’d like.I remember the first time I climbed up a ledge and Kena spun her staff around, I was thoroughly pleased with how satisfying it was. I was a little shocked with how aggressive her voice acting was but it was fitting. Her animations and voice acting made her an adorable character. I personally loved the character designs. Once you understand one of them, subsequent puzzles are easier. Sometimes things will need to be done in order but there will be a subtle hint that might be hard to pick out. Other puzzles were more challenging but often the environment will give hints. No joke, there was a puzzle that somehow I just knew how to beat but I don’t know how or why I knew it. I did notice that I did better when I calmed down and let the spirits of the forest guide me. Sometimes I was frustrated because there wasn’t a clear sense of which direction to go. The layout of the environment is beautiful but it gets complicated towards the end. You meet some sage guy early on and he reminds me of Samos Hagai, the old man from Jak and Daxter 1 who had logs strapped to his head and feet. The art style reminded me of Jak and Daxter from the PS2 era in the best possible way, as if there’s another way. Like a dog lover interacting with a puppy. The Rots look so cute! I love how the voice actress sounds when she’s interacting with them. Art style The cuteness of this game is almost unbearable.The Rots Kena: Bridge of Spirits is a great game but it has some flaws.

download ps5 kena for free

The cuteness of this game is almost unbearable. Kena: Bridge of Spirits is a great game but it has some flaws.















Download ps5 kena for free